Château Pont Saint-Martin - Tél : +33 5 56 64 17 15 - 14, Ave de Mont-de-Marsan, 33850 Léognan

Suite “Montesquieu”

320,00€ per night

Room details

  • Guests: 2
  • Room size: 32 m²
  • Bed size(s): 1 king size
  • Room type:

Facilities

Accès jacuzzi, air-conditioning, bathrobes, Bike loan, flat-screen television with all international stations, Jacuzzi access, Lit enfant, Prêt de vélo, Private fridge, Safe, Swimming pool access (towels are furnished), Teapot and coffee maker, visit of the vineyard property and a wine tasting, Visite et dégustation + 1 bouteille du domaine

With a breathtaking view of the Château pont Saint-Martin and its park of 2 hectares, the suite “Montesquieu” consists of a bedroom and a living room, is located on the ground floor and offers all the necessary comfort to an exotic stay.

Located on the ground floor and with a free WI-FI connection, this suite is equipped with air-conditioning in each room, a flat-screen television with all international stations, a coffee machine and a kettle. There is also a private bathroom. The bathrobes and towels are furnished.
Bed: 160×200
The breakfast, access to the jacuzzi, the large pool and a visit of the vineyard property are equally included in the price of your visit.

Château Pont Saint-Martin - Tél : +33 5 56 64 17 15 - 14, Ave de Mont-de-Marsan, 33850 Léognan

Suite « Montesquieu »

320,00€ per night

Room details

  • Guests: 2
  • Room size: 32 m²
  • Bed size(s): 1 king size
  • Room type:

Facilities

Accès jacuzzi, Accès piscine (serviettes fournies), Climatisation, Coffre fort, Frigo privatif, Lit enfant, Peignoir, Prêt de vélo, Télévision (chaînes TNT + câble), Théière et cafetière, Visite et dégustation du domaine, Wifi - Internet

Avec une vue imprenable sur le Château pont Saint-Martin et sur son parc arboré de 2 hectares, la suite « Montesquieu » est composée d’une chambre et d’un salon, se situe de plein pied et vous offre tout le confort nécessaire à un séjour dépaysant.

Située au rez-de-chaussée, dotée d’une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, cette suite est équipée de la climatisation dans chaque pièce, d’une télévision à écran plat avec toutes les chaînes internationales, d’une machine à café et d’une bouilloire.
La salle de bains est privative. Des peignoirs et des serviettes sont fournis.
Lit : 180×200

Le petit déjeuner, l’accès au jacuzzi, la piscine et une visite du domaine viticole sont également inclus dans le prix de votre séjour.